Autoridades Municipales

Abraham Cardenas Romero

Alcalde

  abraham.cardenas@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Roxana Isabel Churata Condori

Regidor

  roxana.churata@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Sulvi Isabel Vera Manrique

Regidor

  sulvi.vera@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Augusto Freddy Toledo Cuayla

Regidor

  augusto.toledo@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Branndy Jordi Nina Salas

Regidor

  branddy.nina@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Fidel Quispe Belizario

Regidor

  fidel.quispe@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Miriam Elizabeth Poma Apaza

Regidor

  miriam.poma@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Angel Esteban Pancca Quispe

Regidor

  angel.pancca@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Victor Manuel Revilla Cuayla

Regidor

  victor.revillan@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Salomón Apaza Yucra

Regidor

  salomon.apaza@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Contáctanos

  • Calle Ancash 275 Moquegua Perú
  • Fono: 053-507583 (Central Telefónica)
  • Email: munimoq@munimoquegua.gob.pe
  • RUC: 20154469941
  • SERENAZGO
  • Fono: 053-463136
  • DEFENSA CIVIL
  • Fono: 053-635379

            

Ubícanos

NÚMEROS DE EMERGENCIA

  • COMISARIA PNP
  • Fono: 053-461391
  • BOMBEROS
  • Emergencias Fono: 116  -  053-462333 - 053-461796
  • Consultas Fono: #944815626
  • WhatsApp: 953619438