Autoridades Municipales

Dr. Hugo Isaías Quispe Mamani

Alcalde

  hugo.quispe@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Eco. Pedro Oscar Mory Ugarelli

Regidor

  oscar.mory

Prof. Darío Pedro Huacán Puma

Regidor

  dario.huacan@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Prof. Justo German Quispe Vizcarra

Regidor

  justo.quispe@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Erly Abad Cordova Falcon

Regidor

  erly.cordova@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Lizeth Sabina Ramos Cáceres

Regidor

  lizeth.ramos@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Carmen Beatriz Rodríguez Pisco

Regidor

  carmen.rodriguez@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Richard Eusebio Domínguez Ugarte

Regidor

  richard.dominguez@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Julio Florencio Fajardo Espinoza

Regidor

  julio.fajardo@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Juan Wilber Huancapaza Mamani

Regidor

  juan.huancapaza@munimoquegua.gob.pe

Contáctanos

  • Calle Ancash 275 Moquegua Perú
  • Fono: 053-461191,053-462430
  • Email: munimoquegua@munimoquegua.gob.pe

SUSCRÍBETE

No te pierdas de las novedades en la página.